Language:
CATEGORIES

International editorial board

Prof. PhD Xavier GALMICHE – Sorbonne, Paris 4, France
(xavier.galmiche@sorbonne-universite.fr)
Prof. PhD Hana GLADKOVA – Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
(hana.gladkova@ff.cuni.cz)
Prof. PhD Raymond DETREZ – Ghent University, Belgium
(raymond.detrez@ugent.be)
Prof. PhD Lyudmil DIMITROV – St. Kliment Ohridski University of Sofia, Bulgaria
(ljudmil@slav.uni-sofia.bg)
Prof. PhD Bogusław ZIELIŃSKI – Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
(zielbog@amu.edu.pl)
Prof. PhD Blagovest ZLATANOV – Heidelberg Univetsity, Germany
(blagovest.zlatanov@slav.uni-heidelberg.de)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Elena KREJČOVÁ – Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
(ekrejcova@phil.muni.cz)
Prof. DSc Boris NORMAN – Belarussian State University, Minsk, Belarus
(SlavLing@bsu.by)
Prof. PhD Mihajlo PANTIĆ – University of Belgrade, Serbia
(mihpan@eunet.rs)
Prof. PhD Ivan PETROV – University of Łódź, Poland
(ivan.n.petrov@uni.lodz.pl)
Prof. PhD DPhil Galin TIHANOV – Queen Mary University of London, Great Britain
(g.tihanov@qmul.ac.uk)
Prof. PhD Svatava URBANOVÁ – University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
(Svatava.Urbanova@osu.cz)
Prof. PhD Saša ŠMULJA – University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
(sasa.smulja@flf.unibl.org)

Editorial board

Prof. DSc Zhorzheta Cholakova (Editor-in-Chief)
(tcholakova@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Juliana Chakarova (Assistant editor)
(julianac@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Prof. DSc Diana Ivanova
(dpivanova@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Nikolay Neychev
(neychev@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Yana Rowland
(yanarowland@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Krasimira Chakarova
(krasian@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Elena Getova
(egetova@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Diyana Nikolova
(dianik@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Asst. Prof. PhD Borislav Borisov
(borissov@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Asst. Prof. Gergana Ivanova
(g_t_ivanova@uni-plovdiv.bg)

Technical support

Tanya Neycheva
(neycheva@uni-plovdiv.bg)
PhD Daniel Kamenov
(dankamenov@uni-plovdiv.bg)

Proofreaders

Asst. Prof. Gergana Ivanova (Bulgarian)
(g_t_ivanova@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Assoc. Prof. PhD Yana Rowland (English)
(yanarowland@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Asst. Prof. Veselina Koynakova (English)
(veskoj@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Tanya Neycheva (Russian)
(neycheva@uni-plovdiv.bg)

Students

Alexandta Stankova
(stu1603033001@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Borislava Kasavalcheva
stu1803033004@uni-plovdiv.bg)
Maria Lolovа
(stu1803033006@uni-plovdiv.bg)